don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 


Lorraine Lauder MBE
Mobile: 07539 839837

Lorraine was born in Faraday ward and was elected as Councillor in 2002 and has served as the Mayor of Southwark. Lorraine works hard for East Street market where she has been very involved in campaigning for improvements. Lorraine became involved with the Nelson Tenants Association, serving as Chair for 13 years as well as Chair of the Taplow Neighbourhood Forum. She has been involved in the People Care Association for 41 years and received an MBE in 2005 for her work with the organisation.


Paul Fleming

Tel: 0207 787 0573

Paul lives on Liverpool Grove. He was elected as a councillor for the first time in 2014 after fighting for tenants on the old church commissioners estate T&RA, sitting on the safer neighbourhood forum, and serving as a school governor. He’s a trade union official – fighting for hardworking people every day.


Samantha Jury- Dada


Samantha is a Faraday resident and was elected as a ward councillor in January 2016. Samantha graduated from university last year and now wants to make a difference for her local community. Samantha is committed to working hard to ensure that local residents on the Aylesbury estate enjoy the benefits of the regeneration happening in the area. 

Neil Coyle MP for Bermondsey and Old Southwark

Tel: 020 7394 6037  
Twitter: @coyleneil

website by Hudson Berkley Reinhart Ltd